Wayside Bluegrass… for your Desktop

Decorate your desktop with art for Wayside Theatre’s new show, Smoke on the Mountain Homecoming, a bluegrass gospel musical.

Displaying your new desktop image on your computer at home and works is a great way to show your support for Wayside Theatre and to start conversations with your friends, family, and coworkers about the magic of the theatre we do.

Download the wallpaper for your computer by simply clicking on the thumbnail below.

smoke-art-22-for-desktop-f.gif (Fullscreen)    smoke-art-22-for-desktop-w.gif (Widescreen)

3 Responses to “Wayside Bluegrass… for your Desktop”


  1. 1 låne penge February 7, 2013 at 7:04 am

    Thanks for the marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading
    it, you’re a great author.I will make sure to bookmark your blog and may come back later in life. I want to encourage you continue your great posts, have a nice holiday weekend!

  2. 2 irish mutal funds August 30, 2013 at 4:45 am

    Terrific work! This is the kind of info that are supposed to be shared around the internet.
    Disgrace on the seek engines for no longer positioning this post higher!
    Come on over and talk over with my web site . Thanks =)

  3. 3 aroma diffuser humidifier January 9, 2014 at 8:18 am

    Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after
    reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.

    Anyways, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and
    checking back frequently!


Leave a Reply

